Home >> News
RSS Feed for Europump.net


Europump visit to the Hydraulic Institute Annual Conference

Apr 16, 2018


A delegation of Europump delegates, including President Martijn van den Born, Vice President Soenke Brodersen, Commission Chairs Frank Ennenbach and Robert Dodane, Commission Member Markus Teepe, BPMA National Secretary Steve Schofield and Secretary General Pierre Lucas, attended this year’s HI Annual Conference in Phoenix, Arizona. This event offered several opportunities to further develop our mutual cooperation, including

  • The Cooperation Agreement between our both associations was renewed for a period of five years
  • Martijn van den Born, Frank Ennenbach and Markus Teppe gave an Update on the EU regulatory developments and presented the programme of Europump’s Annual Meeting in May.

Also, Frank Ennenbach received a plaque in recognition for his contributions on the Variable Speed Pumping  Guidebook.